×

Informations sur l'entreprise Corporate Information

Représentants commerciaux et distributeurs

マップ KOREA CHINA JAPAN NEW ZEALAND AUSTRALIA PHILLIPPINES THAILAND MALAYSIA INDONESIA SINGAPORE TAIWAN VIETNAM INDIA USA IMV America, Inc. Instrumentation Resources Southern Marketing Associates, Inc. Technologies West RMS Moritani America Inc. Testech, Inc. W5 Engineering W5 Engineering RUSSIA HUNGARY SLOVENIA SLOVAKIA FRANCE ITALY SPAIN PORTUGAL GERMANY BELGIUM NETHERLANDS UNITED KINGDOM NORWAY SWEDEN FINLAND TURKEY POLAND CZECH SOUTH AFRICA AUSTRIA SWITZERLAND

KOREA

ABC MTS Inc.

Contact PersonMr. Kwang-Ro Hwang(黄光老)
Emailkrhwang@abcmts.co.kr
Address5F, Cheongwoo Bldg., 22 Heungan-daero, Gunpo-si, Gyeonggi-do, 15841, Korea
TEL+82 31 456 0667
FAX+82 31 456 0668

RCT Co., Ltd

Contact personMr. Hee-Chul, Park
Emailrct@rct.co.kr
Address#1919 Hyundai Venture Ville 10, Bamgogae-ro-1gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, 06349, Korea
TEL+82 2 2040 7633
FAX+82 2 2040 7636

General Utility Ltd. (GU)

Contact PersonMr. Sung-Hak Kang
Emailshkang@gu21.com
Address507 Lordland EZ Tower, 69 Seongnam-daero, Bundang-gu, Seongnam-City, Gyeonggi-do, 13636, Korea
TEL+82 31 715 4144
FAX+82 31 715 4145

CHINA

IMV CORPORATION Shanghai Representative Office

Contact PersonYoshimasa Nomura (野村 佳匡) / 薛 峰(Xue Feng) 中国語可
Emailnomura@imv.co.jp / xuefeng@imv-corp.com
Address1551 L'Avenue 99 Xian Xia Rd. Shanghai, 200051 PRC China
TEL+86 21 6057 7069

Euroc Test Equipment(GuangDong)Co.,Ltd.(優路科試驗設備(廣東)有限公司)

Contact PersonMr. Alex (楊 进峰)
Emailalex@euroc.cn
Address1601-1604 Room,A Block,DongLing Plaza, No.242,
FenghuangBeiheng Road, AutoCityAvenue, YongningStreet, Xintang,
Guangzhou, 511356, China (Guangzhou Sales Office)
TEL+86 20 3214 6200
FAX+86 20 3214 6220

MORITANI SHANGHAI CO., LTD. (上海守谷国際貿易有限公司)

Contact PersonMr. Kazuhiro Ikeda(池田 和弘) / Mr. ZHNAG KAI LIN (张 凯麟)
Emailikeda.kazuhiro@moritani.cn / shanghai.gm2@moritani.cn
AddressRoom 02, 40F, 299 Tongren Road, Jingan District, Shanghai 200040 P.R. China
TEL+86 21 6329 2866 转 204分机
FAX+86 21 6329 4068

ESPEC ENVIRONMENTAL EQUIPMENT (SHANGHAI) CO., LTD. (爱斯佩克环境仪器(上海)有限公司)

Contact PersonMs. LU JUN (陸 軍)
Emaillujun@espec.cn
AddressUnit A, 5F, Building B, No.207 Songhong Road, Shanghai,200335, P.R. China
TEL+86 21 5103 6677 转212分机
FAX+86 21 6337 2237

MALAYSIA

C. Melchers GmbH & Co.

Contact PersonMr. Lance Chen
Emaillance.chen@melchers.com.my
AddressInfinite Centre, 2nd Floor, Jalan 13/6, 46200 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
TEL+60 12 521 3258

THAILAND

IMV (THAILAND) CO., LTD.

Contact PersonMr. Hideo Mizoguchi (溝口 英雄)
Emailservice@imv.co.th
AddressAmata City Chonburi Industrial Estate Phase 9, 700/907 Moo 5, Tambol Nhongkakha, Amphur Phanthong, Chonburi Province, 20160, Thailand
TEL+66 3821 2226
FAX+66 3821 2227

INDONESIA

PT.DAINAN 2 INDONESIA

Contact PersonMr. STEPHEN ONG
AddressTHE CITY RESORT RESIDENCES RUKAN MIAMI BAY BLOK B-7 JALAN KAMAL OUTER RING ROAD CENGKARENG, JAKARTA BARAT 11730
TEL+62 21 5695 5697  +62 21 2903 2220
FAX+62 21 2902 0533

SINGAPORE

Dainan TECH(S) PTE LTD.

Contact PersonMr. Mark Ong
Emailmark@dainan.com.sg
AddressNo.66 Tannery Lane #01-01B Sindo Building Singapore 347805
TEL+65 6897 8977
FAX+65 6897 7077

TAIWAN

KEISEIKING ENTERPRISES, LTD. (景盛)

Contact PersonMr. Lin Tung Wen(林 同文)
Emailp1147@ms24.hinet.net
Address9F-3, No.92, Sec.1, Nan King East Road, Taipei 10454, Taiwan
TEL+886 2 2551 5570
FAX+886 2 2536 3447

VIETNAM

TECHNO VIETNAM INDUSTRIES CO., LTD.

Contact PersonLE THE ANH XUAN
Emailxuan.le@technovietnam.com
Address5th floor, No.84, Duy Tan Str., Cau Giay Dist., Hanoi, Vietnam
TEL+84 24 3795 9933
FAX+84 24 3795 9944

RED STAR VIETNAM CO., LTD

Contact PersonHoang Anh Tuan
Emailtuan@redstarvietnam.com
Address4th Floor – Interserco Trading Center, 17 Pham Hung, Dich Vong Hau, Cau Giay, Hanoi, Vietnam
TEL+84 4 3556 7371
FAX+84 4 3556 7382

INDIA

Dynamic Test and Measurement Systems

Contact PersonMr. E. Sivakumar
Emailsales@dynamic-tm.com
AddressNew no.5, old no.3, 7th Street, Sourashtra nagar, Choolaimedu, Chennai 600094, India
TEL+91 98 4038 7703
FAX+91 44 2484 2984

SAMS ADVANCED CLIMATIC TECHNOLOGIES PVT.LTD.

Contact PersonMr. Rajavardhan Rao. P
Emailraj@samsact.com
AddressPLOT NO. 8 &9/29, MIRRA INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, IDA PATANCHERU, HYDERABAD – 502319, India.
TEL+91 84 5529 7383

United States of America

IMV America, Inc.

Contact PersonAndy Cogbill
Emailsales@imv-usa.com
Address11520 Blair St., Holland, MI 49424 USA
TEL+1 616 228 9802

Instrumentation Resources

Sales territoryMN, ND, SD, NE, KS, IA, MO, WI, IL
Address13774 Reimer Drive North, Maple Grove, MN 55311
TEL+1 952 797 0220
URLirisensors.com

Johnson Testing Equipment 

Sales territory IN, KY, OH
Address320 N Meridian, Indianapolis, IN 46204
TEL+1 317 507 8944
URLwww.Johnsontesting.com

Southern Marketing Associates, Inc.

Sales territoryMD, DC, VA, NC, SC, TN, GA, AL, MS, FL, PR
Address6120 Hanging Moss Road, Orlando, FL 32807
TEL+1 407 682 7317
URLhttp://smainc.net/

Technologies West RMS

Sales territoryAZ, UT, ID, MT, WY, CO, NM
Address549 E Mountain Sage Drive, Phoenix, AZ 85048
TEL+1 602 312 3789
Emaildan@tw-rms.com

W5 Engineering

Sales territoryAR, CA, LA, NV, OK, OR, TX, WA,
AddressLos Angeles, San Jose, Portland, Seattle
TEL+1 714 202 6560  or 1 425 321 2757
URLwww.W5engineering.com
EmailIMV@W5engineering.com 

W5 Engineering (formerly Novel Dynamics)

Sales territoryCanada
AddressVancouver, BC and Ottawa, ON
TEL+1 250 826 7830 (BC)  +1 613 598 0026 (ON)
URLwww.W5engineering.com
EmailIMV@W5engineering.com 

Moritani America Inc.

Sales territoryJapan-related companies
Address300 Park Blvd Ste 320, Itasca, IL 60143
TEL+1 630 250 9898.
URLmoritaniusa.com

RUSSIA

Ostec Enterprise Ltd.

Contact PersonMr. Alexander Poprotskij
EmailAlexander.Poprotskij@ostec-group.ru
Address5/2 Moldavskaya Str., 121467 Moscow
TEL+7 495 788 44 43 (ext 5720)
FAX+7 495 788 44 42

“ECO-TEST HOLDING” LLC

Contact PersonMr. Zhuikov Artem
Emailzhuikov@emftest.ru
Address127055, Moscow, Poryadkovy pereulok, bld.21 cockloft, premise I, room 7, office 3A, 127055, Moscow
TEL+7 495 649 83 77
URLwww.emftest.ru

HUNGARY

AMtest-TM Kft.

Contact PersonMr. Tibor Csombordi
Emailt.csombordi@amtest.hu
AddressHU-I184 Budapest, Jozsef u.29.
TEL+36 1 297 5726

SLOVENIA

LT, d.o.o.

Contact PersonJure Fišer
Emailjure@ltdoo.si
info@ltdoo.si
AddressTrubarjeva 5, 8310 Šentjernej, Slovenija
TEL+386 7 337 21 50

SLOVAKIA

JD Dvorak, s.r.o.

Contact PersonJan Dvorak
Emailobchod@testsysteme.cz
AddressV Holesovickach 14, 180 00 Praha 8, Czech
TEL+420 284 688 050

FRANCE

IMV France

Contact PersonSales Department : Miguel Marous
Technical Department : Hervé Bénard
EmailSales Department :miguel.marous@imv-tec.com
Technical Department :herve.benard@imv-tec.com
Address16 Passage du Chemin de Fer (Le Loft), 91400 Orsay, France

ITALY

Belotti Sistemi S.r.l.

Contact PersonMr. Michele Belotti
Emailmbelotti@belotti-online.it
AddressVia Fratelli Bandiera, 8 - 20068 Peschiera Borromeo (MI),Italy
TEL+39 02 5530 8223

SPAIN

Álava Ingenieros, SA

Emailalava@grupoalava.com
AddressC/ Albasanz, 16 – Ed. Antalia 28037 Madrid
TEL+34 915679700
Webwww.alavaingenieros.com

PORTUGAL

MRA Instrumentação S.A

Emailmra@mra.pt
AddressTaguspark- Edifício Qualidade - Bloco B2, 1B 2740-120 Porto Salvo
TEL+351 214 217 472

GERMANY

IMV EUROPE LIMITED German Sales Office

Contact PersonMartin Engelke
Emailmartin.engelke@imv-tec.com
AddressLange Str. 14, 49565 D-Bramsche, Germany
TEL+49 54 6180 9250

BELGIUM

AKRON n.v.-s.a.

Contact PersonPieter Vanhonacker
Emailpieter.vanhonacker@akron.be
AddressJ. Vandenbemptlaan 71, B-3001 Heverlee, Belgium
TEL+32 16 230 103
FAX+32 16 232 696



NETHERLANDS

AKRON n.v.-s.a.

Contact PersonPieter Vanhonacker
Emailpieter.vanhonacker@akron.be
AddressJ. Vandenbemptlaan 71, B-3001 Heverlee, Belgium
TEL+32 16 230 103
FAX+32 16 232 696



UNITED KINGDOM

IMV EUROPE LIMITED

Contact PersonJohn Goodfellow
Emailinfo@imv-tec.com
Address1 Dunsbridge Business Park, Shepreth, Royston, Herts, SG8 6RA, United Kingdom
TEL+44 1763 269978



THP Systems Ltd.

Contact PersonMr. Andy Leadbeater
Emailandy.leadbeater@thp-systems.com
Address22 Woodside Industrial Area, Works Road, Letchworth, SG6 1LA, United Kingdom
TEL+44 1462 481859
FAX+44 1462 488289



NORWAY

Kuldespesialisten AS

Contact PersonMr. Arve Nørgaard
Emailarve@kuldespesialisten.no
AddressLangstien 31, 1715 Yven, Norway
TEL+47 948 48 049

SWEDEN

LaboTest AB

Contact PersonMr. Fredrik Welander
Emailfredrik.welander@labotest.se & info@labotest.se
AddressKanalvägen 14, 3tr, 194 61 Upplands Väsby, Sweden
TEL+46 8 35 43 60

FINLAND

LaboTest Oy

Contact PersonMr. Juha-Pekka Pitkanen
Emailjuha-pekka.pitkanen@labotest.fi
AddressRadiokatu 20 00240 Helsinki FINLAND
TEL+358 29 0039 600
FAX+358 207 001 699

TURKEY

MEGA Danışmanlık Temsilcilik Dış Ticaret A.Ş.

Contact PersonMr. Ahmet CANTÜRK
Emailahmetcanturk@megatr.com
AddressUzunçayır Caddesi No: 33, A1 Blok K:3 D:18, 34722 – Hasanpaşa, Kadıköy, Istanbul
TEL+90 216 326 4535
FAX+90 216 326 3286

POLAND

Spectro-Lab

Contact PersonMr. Wojciech Antepowicz
Emailinfo@spectro-lab.pl
AddressWarszawska 100/102, 05-092 Lomianki, Poland
TEL+48 22 675 25 67
FAX+48 22 811 98 18

CZECH

JD Dvorak, s.r.o.

Contact PersonJan Dvorak
Emailobchod@testsysteme.cz
AddressV Holesovickach 14, 180 00 Praha 8, Czech
TEL+420 284 688 050

SOUTH AFRICA

XTEMP (PTY) Ltd

Contact PersonMr. Louis Joubert
Emaillouis@xtemp.co.za
Address210 Amarand Avenue (Cnr Amarand & Mercy).
Pegasus Building 1, Menlyn Maine, Waterkloof Glen Ext 2, Pretoria, 0181, South Africa
TEL+27 12 443 6565



AUSTRIA

LB-acoustics

Contact PersonMario Kvasnicka
Emailoffice@lb-acoustics.at
AddressBahnsteggasse 17-23/Stg 1, 1210 Wien, Austria
TEL+43 1 270 77 00
websitehttps://lb-acoustics.at

IMV EUROPE LIMITED German Sales Office

Contact PersonMartin Engelke
Emailmartin.engelke@imv-tec.com
AddressLange Str. 14, 49565 D-Bramsche, Germany
TEL+49 54 6180 9250



SWITZERLAND

ELSTAR Elektronik AG

Contact PersonMarco Pfeuti
Emailmail@elstar.com
AddressHardstrasse 41, CH-5430 Wettingen, Switzerland
TEL+41 56 427 1888
Webwww.elstar.com



MEXICO

EuroAmerica

Sales territoryMexico-related companies
Emailinfo@euroamerica-im.com
AddressArmando Birlain 2001,Col. Centro Sur, Querétaro, QRO, C.P. 76090
TEL+52 442 688 1349

Yamazen

Sales territoryMexico-related companies
Emailkyohei.takahashi@yamazen.com.mx
AddressAvenida Mina de Guadalupe No.950-I Parque Industrial Sante Fe Ⅳ Puerto Interior, Silao, Gto., Mexico, C.P. 36275
TEL+52 472 7486401

NEW ZEALAND

HALT & HASS Consulting NZ Ltd

Contact PersonMr. Donovan Johnson
EmailSales@halthass.co.nz
Address1175 Oxford Road, Cust 7471, Canterbury, New Zealand
TEL+64 29 339 3001

AUSTRALIA

HALT & HASS Australia Pty Ltd.

Contact PersonMr. Josh Powell
EmailSales@halthass.com.au
Address172 Ebley Street, Bondi Junction, Sydney, NSW, Australia
TEL+61 481 766 569

PHILLIPPINES

CentiForce Instruments Pte Ltd

Contact PersonMr. Noli T. Calunia
Emailncalunia@centiforce.com
Address405 page 1 Bldg., Acacia Ave., Madrigal Business Park, Ayala Alabang, Muntinlupa City, Phillippines 1770
TEL+63 2 771 0792